Our Leadership

Chairman

Mr. Krishantha Cooray
Chairman
chairman@lakehouse.lk
Tel:
011 2 429 651
Fax:
011 2 430 985

Executive Committee

Mr. K.G.A.B. Amaradasa
General Manager
gm@lakehouse.lk
Tel:
011 2 429501
Fax:
011 2 429500
Mrs. K.H. Gunawardena
Company Secretary
cosec@lakehouse.lk
Tel:
011 2 429646/ 011 2 429647
Fax:
011 2 429645
Mr. D.K. Wijesuriya
Snr. DGM - Printing & Maintenance
sdgm.printing@lakehouse.lk
Tel:
0112429391
Fax:
0112429390


Mr. V.S. Bois
DGM - Finance
dgm.fin@lakehouse.lk
Tel:
0112429401


Mr. W.H. Mallawaarachchi
DGM - Advertising
dgm.adv@lakehouse.lk
Tel:
0112429311


Mr. H.S.D.R. Karunaratne
DGM - Corporate Affairs
dgm.admin@lakehouse.lk
Tel:
0112429601


Mr. K.H.W.K. Narada Sumanaratne
DGM - Establishment
dgm.est@lakehouse.lk
Tel:
0112429604


Mr. S.J. Kothalawala
DGM - Corporate Planning & Financial Services
dgm.cp@lakehouse.lk
Tel:
0112429411


Air Vice Marshal M.L.K.Perera
DGM - Human Capital
dgm.hc@lakehouse.lk
Tel:
0112429602


Mr. U. R. Chandrathilake
DGM - Production Planning & Sales
dgm.production@lakehouse.lk
Tel:
0112429366


Mrs. Madara K. De Mel
DGM - Brand Development & Communication
madara.demel@lakehouse.lk
Tel:
0112429254


Mr. D.M.P.A. Dassanayake
AGM - Technical
Tel:
0112429571


Mr. T.A.S. Peiris
AGM - Advertising
agm.advertising@lakehouse.lk


Mr. D.M. Danasena
AGM- Fund Management
head.fund@lakehouse.lk
Tel:
0112429431


Editors

Mrs. L P S Rowel
Editor in Chief-All Sinhala Publications
editor.dinamina@lakehouse.lk
Tel:
0112429241


Mr. C D Wariyagoda
Editor-Silumina
editor.silumina@lakehouse.lk
Tel:
0112429261


Ms. D M Bastians
Editor - Sunday Observer
editor.suo@lakehouse.lk
Tel:
0112429235


Mr. K Kunarasa
Editor - Thinakaran
editor.tkn@lakehouse.lk
Tel:
0112429271


Mr. K Kunarasa
Editor - Varamanjari
editor.vm@lakehouse.lk
Tel:
0112429271


Mr. S M A K Gunaratne
Editor - Sarasaviya
editor.sarasaviya@lakehouse.lk
Tel:
0112429586


Mr. Seesar Sudusinghe
Consultant - Budusarana
budusarana@lakehouse.lk
Tel:
0112429598


Mr. Indunil Weeraratne
Acting Editor - Tharunee
editor.tharunee@lakehouse.lk
Tel:
0112429591


Mr. Ajith Dharmasiri
Senior Editor - Subasetha
editor.subasetha@lakehouse.lk
Tel:
0112429661


Mr. M J Hewapanna
Editor - Mihira
mihira@lakehouse.lk
Tel:
0112429583


Mr. S M R K Samarakoon
Editor - Resa
editor.resa@lakehouse.lk


Mrs.R M Hemali Wijeratne
Editor - Vidunena
editor.vidunana@lakehouse.lk
Tel:
0112429589


Mr A M B Jayamanne
Acting Editor-Kreeda
editor.kreeda@lakehouse.lk
Tel:
0112429593


Mr. T Senthilvelavar
Editor - Vanna Vaanavil
vannavaanavil@lakehouse.lk
Tel:
0112429275


Mrs. Deepthi Fonseka
Editor-Arogya Paramalaba
arogya@lakehouse.lk
Tel:
0112429287


Mr. W K Mendis
Editor - Manchu
manchu@lakehouse.lk
Tel:
0112429288


Miss S C Jayawardena
Editor - Sathmadala
sathmandala@lakehouse.lk
Tel:
0112429429


Mr. J P C Nirman Jayalath
Editor - Athuru Mithuru
athurumithuru@lakehouse.lk
Tel:
0112429585